Lange Nelle Lighthouse

Lange Nelle Lighthouse is a lighthouse in Oostende, Flanders, Belgium, its the tallest lighthouse in Europe standing at 190 ft and 213 ft above sea level, In 1994, the Lange Nelle [...]

Montpellier Cathedral

Montpellier Cathedral was a former Benedictine chapel, the Chapel became a cathedral in 1536 when the city was transferred from the Maguelon to Montpellier, The Montpellier Cathedral building [...]

8 Montpellier Zoological Park Facts

Montpellier Zoological Park Facts, Montpellier Zoological Park opened in 1964, second largest Zoo park in France and has the largest tropical greenhouse in France, facts about Montpellier Zoo, [...]

Montpellier Zoological Park

Montpellier Zoological Park is the largest zoo park in Montpellier and second largest zoo in France, With its eighty hectares, two ponds and fifty-two enclosures, Montpellier Zoological Park [...]

Porte du Peyrou Monument

Porte du Peyrou is a monument dedicated to King Louis XIV of France, known as the 'Sun King', built in 1693 and designed by François d’Orbay, situated at the eastern end of the Jardins du Peyrou, [...]

Sea Life Benalmadena

Sea Life Benalmadena is an aquarium situated Benalmadena, Malaga in Andalusia, Spain, Explore the amazing underwater tunnels plus 36 displays including rays and giant turtles as well as over [...]

Basilica of Notre-Dame de Fourvière

Basilica of Notre-Dame de Fourvière was built at the end of the 19th century by Architect Pierre Bossan and the building honours the Virgin Mary, who represented at the top of the Basilica, [...]

Guinigi Tower

The Guinigi Tower is the most important tower in Lucca and one of the few remaining towers around the city walls, the Guinigi is an impressive 44.25 meters high tower that used to be the [...]

British Museum

The British Museum situated in the Bloomsbury area of London, Museum opened on 15th of January 1759 and was the world’s first national Museum to be open to the public, anyone can visit the [...]

Tower of London

The Tower of London is one of the most well-known attractions in London, It houses the Crown Jewels and has been a part of numerous significant events in British History, tourists all around the [...]